30. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/21/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am Southern girl and this means that I am optimistic and passionate, romantic and sensitive, life loving and cheerful lady. I speak good English and work as a personal teacher. But my life does not go around work only. I like to travel, dance, play Arabic drum and to create beautiful things with my hands. I like to cook, to take care of my home and to buy beautiful dresses. I believe that woman should always be beautiful, playful, loyal and respectful to her man. It is very important to stay creative and a little crazy to feel the taste of life. I do not believe that love lives 3 years and disappears after man and woman get married. I do not believe that life is cruel. Life is as beautiful, the world is nice and hospitable and I wish to share all the beauties and happiness of love with my future husband.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to fall in love and get married to a nice gentleman with strong spirit and kind heart. I appreciate man’s qualities very much and I respect strong man who knows what he wants and can get it, who can take care of people and who has passion in life. I am not looking for man to come and save me, take me out of my country by any means. I appreciate actions more than words or looks. Man’s character is the sexiest feature for me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.