34. Ochakov, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/11/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • seller
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

So what can I say about myself? It is difficult question as it is better that surrounding people judge the person. My friends say that I am friendly and have good sense of humor. I can add that I like to smile as I believe smile helps in any situation. Even in some meetings just little smile can change the hard atmosphere. I am honest and sometimes can be too straightforward. But I never forget about politeness. I am just as I am and treat people as I want they treat me.

Partner I'm looking for

I am just looking for man who will take all my love and care. Whom I will believe and who will understand me. He has to be honest with me, faithful and kind. Ideal relations is accepting of drawbacks of each other. People have to love the drawbacks of each other and don't press upon each other. People say that love is blind. I don't agree with it love isn't blind it just see what matters. Besides the couple has to be honest and faithful, have similar interests and intentions for life. They have to be best friends, best companions and best lover. So I am here and I hope to find my man with whom we will create such relations.

This user does not have any video.