53. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/03/1964
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • shop assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I like people and can easily find a common language with most of them.:) So, I like spending time not only at home but everywhere where my friends are because I am never bored with them and I hope they are too.:) I am very communicative.:) I dislike to be alone and that is why I plan beforehand how to spend my free time.:) Family is the most important for me. Without the second half my life is not complete, that is why I am looking for the right man on this dating site

My hobbies

reading, knitting, sewing, cooking, music, socializing

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to see a clever, responsible, with a good sence of humour , kind man near me. I would like to be near a person who can understand and support me in any situation of life. It is important for me. Ha has to be ready to overcome the difficulties hand in hand with his beloved, to share all happy and sad moments sometimes. And of course honesty, understanding, kindness, have to be his own distinctive features. I can imagine him as a person with a strong spirit and mind. Is it you?:) Maybe among all women looking for men here I am that one who you need?:)

This user does not have any video.