26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/11/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Graphic Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hey, you over there. I’d like to introduce myself. I am romantic, kind, honest…and, as my friends say, a life loving lady. I do enjoy communicating with interesting people and discovering new things. Something that is really important for me is always reaching my goals or anything I’ve settled in my life and I can say that so far, I’ve done pretty well on this. I’m also a very caring person, I’m always willing to help those I love and I never hesitate in doing that. It’s very important for me knowing that my beloved ones are well. I enjoy beaches and sun….nothing better than relaxing by the sea after a long day at work. I’m a very sociable and funny person, but when it’s needed, I get pretty serious. I live each day like it’s my last day, trying to enjoy every little second of it and caring about those I love.

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for someone who wants to explore the best things in this world, like love, passion or anything that comes to your mind. I want someone who I can call my man and the one who is willing to build a wonderful family. If you are honest and value family on the first place, please, do write me. Maybe we are the perfect match.

This user does not have any video.