25. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • singer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am hard-working person, I am responsible and I always keep my promises, I am here to find my man, I think such dating sites best suits to those, who has no time or opportunity to meet someone in real life, so I am here, trying my luck. Lets check if I am lucky or not. I am very sociable and friendly person, and I am trying to be the best friend ever to those, I love. I will always help and give good advice for those, who needs. I adore skiing and active kinds of sports, I love nature and having picnics. Though I am trying to look like strong and even "iron" lady sometimes, I have tender heart and sophisticated soul.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

How do I see my future partner? Well, he must be expirienced guy, who knows what he want in his life, who is successful and ambitious, who can protect me from all problems, with whom we can overcome all obstacles in our life, who will be standing by my side, and I promise to do that for him, as well. I need someone who cares not only about money and appearance, but is deeply concerned about self-development.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.