Alina

28. Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
id41330
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/22/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • business owner
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am blonde with brown eyes. Optimistic, talcative and communicative. I like active leisure and good housekeeping. Non-smoker, family-oriented. I dream to meet a best friend, good partner and 2nd half of my soul. I want to be tender, loving and understanding with only one person. I like to travel very much, to know new places. Id like to visit new countries, to know new people, to enjoy communication and adventures. I like active kinds of rest, to spend free time weekends ets skiing in the forest, and in the summer - to canoe on the rivers. But sometimes my best wish is to sit over fireplace, putting my arms around person that I love and to drink hot chocolate and to talk about anything. Or simply keep silent and enjoy each other. Over our legs is our dog and waves by his tail, expecting the next portion Chappi I like pets, espesially dogs, very much. I wish this dream to come true!

My hobbies

running, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Id like to meet an open man, whose heart is free and I want to fall madly in love with him. I am sure that only mutual love makes our life complete. Such things as career, health, prosperity, success are also important, but until a person is looking for his second half, he cannot be happy to the fullest.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.