35. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/31/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager of the agency, organizes events
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a simple, down to earth woman, who wants to be happy and wants to find her path in this life. I have traveled and seen how beautiful world really is, so I don't want to limit myself staying only in Ukraine. My hnd gave me my core values and my character, my looks, but as for any child, time came to leave the nest and fly into the wonderful world and explore it. I still have time. I am full of passion, and I want to be loved and cared about, I will give all of myself in exchange. I am not asking for too much, am I? I know my happiness is out there somewhere, waiting for me.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

To find out if we really match there should be some kind of invisible connection. Our hearts and souls will do the job themselves. let simply make it real! I know that the one, who will feel something special, when reading these lines write that letter to me. I believe such a meeting would change our life once and for all. I have that real hope, that I will find my one and only man here! He should have one most important thing inside, desire to put an end to loneliness and start completely different life with a special soul mate.

This user does not have any video.