Olga

32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id42378
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

There are lot's women looking for men here. And me too) I'm here to find this bright ray that can illuminate my life... I am a gentle, affectionate, a little vulnerable girl. It all depends from the man who will be next to me. I have many hobbies. For example, I adore cook and sing)) Sometimes I combine these two passions together)) It looks funny)) I hope that one day I will be able to share my hobbies with someone special ..

My hobbies

hobbies ... hmm .. I have many hobbies. I enjoy after a day of visiting a gym, it seems to me that this is a great way to distract from the key problems and cheer. What do you think? ... On weekends I love to walk through the forest, to breathe fresh air and to meet interesting people .. I also love to learn something new so I go on training courses and seminars. I like to spend time at home and just watch TV sometimes stroking a cat))) What else do you wonder about me ... Ask me

Partner I'm looking for

A lot of men come here to meet women online. Maybe you came here to meet me?))

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.