51. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/31/1966
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I always thought of myself as being an optimistic and a happy girl as well as helpless romantic. :) Little things in life make me feel happy. I adore watching the rainbows after rain and stars shining in the night sky. I like listening the sea voice and melody of rains. :) My happiness has an aroma of roses and smiles of daises: my favorite flowers. It tastes like peaches, chocolate candies and creamy vanilla ice cream. My life is never boring. I like traveling, dancing and fitness. At home I like cooking, making home cozy, listening to the music or reading. :)I am sure you will not regret a minute to meet when you meet me among single ladies. :))

My hobbies

Traveling, sports, dances, active rest, meeting with friends, reading books, listening to music, cooking, making comfort at home, dining out and knitting.

Partner I'm looking for

Do not worry, I am not looking for a prince. I am simply looking for a real man: loving, caring, kind and generous. He is supportive, reliable and protective. Please look at me one more time and you will see a woman for match, a woman who dream to develop a strong and life long relationship, to bring joy and happiness to my man's heart and to be a loving mate. :))

This user does not have any video.