Svetlana

34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id44146
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/30/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • medical nurse
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello to you my dear future love! I am happy to have a chance to tell you about myself. What can you see in my deep brown eyes? There is so much tenderness and passion. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm and honest. My dream is to have a loving family. I am romantic and gentle lady who is searching her second half. I'm an outgoing lady with likable looks, giving heart, and fearsome shrewedness. For my long-term relationships I can be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we can make anything that we dream about. I love nice dresses, nice shoes, I like tolook feminine. But more important is to help if somebody around needs it. Due to my work I helep people and I know what real love means. I try to combine being a weak lady and a strong person. I will be very glad toe get know you better!

My hobbies

knitting, sewing.

Partner I'm looking for

The main thing for me is His intellectual and inner life. I would like to find a man who I'll enjoy speaking and sharing different activities with. I would be happy to learn from my man, and will listen to his advice. I would like to meet an intellectual and wise man with a kind heart. My man plans to have a family soon, he is romantic and has a sense of humor.

Video
This user does not have any video.