Irina

32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id44741
Appearance
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/05/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • financier
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have several hobbies. I love to walk in the park, especially in autumn when the leaves on the trees are yellow, and begin to crumble, the summer I like to go on picnics, I love to read, listen to music, a different mood, I love to dance. I love wildlife and animals in my spare time I like to watch a program about the wild world. I love life, because each new day brings a lot of interesting surprises, I like to take everything that it offers, because second chances may not be. I love the rain. I like to sit near the window, with a cup of hot tea and watch as people try to hide from the drops, the wind breaks the leaves from the trees. Great desire - I want to write a book, I like to write. I like to dream. Dreaming about life, about love, about what his appointment. The only one who can win my heart and captivates my soul. If this is you, write me and I'll tell you.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

The ideal relationship - above all the trust and mutual understanding, love and desire to always be there to hear the beloved voice. I want to with the "fall" I supported the man's shoulder, to feel the support, strength, and know that he is always beside me. But not only for me and for my daughter.

Video
This user does not have any video.