Daria

24. Kyiv, Ukraine
id448261
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/03/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • dance teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am calm, sociable, open-minded and honest single women. I am always ready to meet new people and to make many friends, even from foreign countries. Off course I value relationships with my close people who are the most important people in my life. I believe that material things are not as important as our feelings and emotions. Only real love can make us happy. I am ready to open my heart for someone special and to try our luck to fall in love with him.

My hobbies

gym, dance, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

I'm here to find a person with a serene temperament, a good sense of humor, who is ready to fall in love to change his life. I'm looking for a man who loves to travel, who is ready to change his life and enjoy life! My man must understand me without words, feel my inner peace and true love in return. You, my dear, are ready to become my second half, want to create a strong relationship that can make us happy, feel caring and be confident in the future and appreciate every second of our lives? Are you looking for the same here? Oh, I'm waiting for you !!! I think that this love dating site will help us connect our hearts.

Video
This user does not have any video.