Uliya

27. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id46828
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Marketer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My life - a belief in miracles! I fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose. Every day gives me the opportunity to become better. I respect and love my parents. For the friends I am a person who will be there in difficult and happy moments of life. A lot of people and my friends ask me at what store I work. But I cant say all because this is not usual sore. I will explain it in the chat if you want. I love music, dance, poetry, walking under the stars. Im always honest to people, show care and kindness. I like to smile and get a smile in return. For a man I want to be a mystery. Want him fall in love to me every day. Ill give him the care, loyalty and understanding. I just want to love and be loved.

Partner I'm looking for

I think the most important thing in a relationship - its understanding and loyalty. I want to find someone who will make me the happiest in the world. I do not need an ideal, just be yourself and let me know you. Who knows, maybe this is our chance? We need to take the risk, just so you can stay happy forever.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.