Marina

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id468578
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/15/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dentist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My friends say that I am kind, gentle and a very loyal friend. My close people can always trust me and rely on me in difficult situations because they know that I will never let them down. I like to laugh and I am fun to be with. But as for my personal life I feel so lonely, I do not have the one to give him all my affection, attention, care. I hope to meet a man who would just love me and take me such as I am. And I will give him much more in return. I want to present love to the person who I deserve an who will give his love in return.

My hobbies

My hobbies - play billiards and equestrian sport.

Partner I'm looking for

Hello to all who read it. On this wedding website, I would like to meet a man who will support me in any situation, who will be kind, intelligent, who will love and understand me. In turn I promise to be everything for him his air, his food, his water, his soul, his support their own destiny. In relations I appreciate honesty, trust and respect. I am interested in serious relations, marriage. I don't want to play with men. I don't want to waste your and my time. That's why I decided to find my husband here. I want to find someone who wants to make a good family, someone who is independent, patient, respectful, kind and loves children. I need a man who can forgive, who can admit their mistakes. I want to find someone who believes in love and family!

Video
This user does not have any video.