31. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/05/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello If you read this, then probably you likes me) Thank you, I am very pleased) Well, yes, I'm single. Life was such that in the past I was disappointed and did not find my true love, so I decided to try start all over again and find my beloved man in this dating site. Each person has a second chance, is not it? I'll be glad to our acquaintance, which we may joint forces to turn in the love of all our lives. Because in the words of the majestic wise man: journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step. I want to take these steps to meet each other TOGETHER and over pass our lonely 1,000 miles twice faster as I have serious intentions. I (little) girl who needs men's care and tenderness. I am a simple, kind Ukrainian girl who recognizes man the head of the family. I'm not lazy, I can work and help my man, and keep our house or apartment clean and tidy. I'm not picky, even a simple attention to me, makes me happy. I want to give all my love for one man who could be called: my man) I also want to add that I'm tired of living in a country which is operated by idiots, so I want to leave Ukraine.

My hobbies

bead embroider

Partner I'm looking for

I want simple, ordinary happiness. For me, no matter your financial situation. Give me love and care, then you'll like what you get in return) I'm waiting for you)

This user does not have any video.