Irina

43. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id472508
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/04/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a positive lady. Life is too short to spend it for tears, isn't it? I love my life. I am ready to adventures and new emotions. I like new things and stages in my life. Now I'm on the stage on which I'm searching for stability in a happy family life. I am very sensitive, responsive with people. I believe in love and think that in relationship I am very romantic. Hope to know you and tell you more about myself. I hope that you will like me out of the frames on this profile. There is so many things to discuss and a lot of themes to talk. In my free time I love to go in for sports, meeting friends, taking out my son somewhere. I love good music, good food, nature and picnics.

My hobbies

Sports, meeting friends, taking out my son somewhere,good music, good food, nature and picnics.

Partner I'm looking for

I appreciate a good sense of humor, sincerity, open soul, care, and kindness.He has a big heart and he wants to love and be loved with all his heart. He need a reliable woman to love her and he need a woman who is able to love him for whom he is. Just be yourself and feel free in communication with me and you will be rewarded.

Video
This user does not have any video.