Yulia

24. Lviv, Ukraine
id473461
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/20/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I should say about myself that I am a very sensitive, open, and lovable person. I decided that I have to learn how to ride a bike and I am coming to my aim very strictly. I am interested in body's beauty and in fashionable clothes, so I take care of my body and regularly do fitness or any other physical trainings. I am involved in psychology and philosophe studies. I am looking for a good, interesting man, for a kind man, for someone who loves society and who loves woman as a creature itself, who respects womankind and is willing to settle down. I am looking for a passionate, experienced man, because I like when man feels confident, and when he is initiative, when he knows what he does and also what is more important when he knows what woman wants. So, ukrainian girl looking for true love here!

My hobbies

Visage, sports.

Partner I'm looking for

Well, I already mentioned a little about the person I am looking for, but I will tell it again, the most important thing is for him to be passionate and experienced and loving. If you want to find here ladies for marriage, this is me! Be my King and i'll be your Queen Dear! Trust me! It's very important for me!

Video
This user does not have any video.