27. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/24/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Head of sales
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am happy, good-humored and friendly person. I like my life, all things that happened with me and all people that around me. Because it’s wide experience and no matter good or bad. I like animals. I have big black cat and he brings me only luck. My parents have 5 dogs and everyone is unique, with temper. I like to cook, especially different cakes, pies and traditional Ukrainian dishes. I have many flowers at my home and taking care of them brings me great pleasure. Also I like travel and active recreation.

My hobbies

I go in for sports and collect postcards, I like to read world classic literature and fiction, growing flowers.

Partner I'm looking for

First of all, I want him to have a sense of humor)). It must be a kind man with soft heart. I think we must be different persons with different tastes and preferences but looking in the same direction. And no matter stature, color of hair or weight if it’s good, friendly, honest with lovely smile. To begin, I am waiting for you here. I think men like meeting girls online because they have an opportunity to decide beforehand if they are suitable or not.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.