23. ODESSA, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/13/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very sociable. I like to listen to music, go to beautiful places, traveling, spending time with interesting and extraordinary people. I am very interested in sports, doing that keeps my body in a healthy tone, but I still love sweets. At the moment, I'm a student, the economics department, I want to bea caring mother, a good wife, believe me...)))

Partner I'm looking for

I have a few hobbies. I like to take care of animals. I have a cat, Lev. I like to listen to music. I visit the dancing class "jazz-funk", we often perform at various concerts and competitions. I'm also involved in the modeling industry, participating in fashion shows, in beauty contests, and attend various castings. I love summer vacation. I spend it with my friends. Every day is full of adventure. We swim in the river, sunbathe, play different games. With my friends having fun! A man should be older women that he could protect me, always support. Men - these are our support, for them we should be like a stone wall, fearlessly and comfortably. Of course he should love children, and food that I'll cook it, do not forget to make compliments, favors, and always look his best.

This user does not have any video.