29. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/02/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Bank worker
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single woman! I need Love !! I decided to find my love on a dating site !! I asked for help in ukrainian alliance community! To me, love should be perfect, passionate, more important than anything else in life. I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together! Some details about myself : I'm a serious person. I'm in for fitness I'm fond of camping, cooking, fashion, arts , fishing , hiking, movies, nature, reading, shopping, theater , traveling , I'm sporty! I am ambitious , brave , decent , easy going , generous, goal-oriented honest! I am very passionate girl !!!

My hobbies

Dancing, painting

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who is looking for a single women! I need a man who is not afraid to get acquainted with the help of online dating sites! I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. I'm looking for hot man with a good heart !! With a sense of humor! He must believe in dating love sites!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.