33. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • businesslady
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Sometimes I feel like I single females was born for love! I want to love and be loved. I woman for alliance want to gift my man with all the sweetness of love - sometimes romantic, sometimes mad, sometimes slow, sometimes extreme. Do you have something interesting for me? You know in general I am very much cheerful person! I adore to live and love life i all its aspects. You will never feel bored with me. We will sing when cooking together and we will fly with our soul when making love! Do you want to join me?

My hobbies

I like music, ice-skating in winter, riding a bicycle, reading various books. In general I have many hobbies. I also like nature and love watching the TV programs about animals, traveling and different countries.

Partner I'm looking for

I want you man seeking woman to share my feelings. I want you to show me how you want and can love. I want to dream with you, I want forget all my troubles and just love. I ukraine chosen ones want you open my heart, because I’ m very romantic person, full of life and energy. I love painting with oil and acrylic, when I have the encouraged mood for this. I love writing poems for my future songs, soon I plan to perform them. I have already written 1 \ 2 of my book about the philosophy of a young age, which is based on a small, but valuable experience of life. Also I am interested in spirituality, philosophy and history of ancient countries.

This user does not have any video.