25. Pavlograd, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/06/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hotel administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

What can I say about me? I am single ukraine chosen ones))) Among my close people I am known as a kind, sincere and caring person. I try to be attentive, to help whenever I can. It is a great pleasure for me to make people around me happy! I always try to be concentrated only on positive emotions. That`s why I`m always in good mood! I like to make acquaintances with new people, because I am sociable and friendly. But I need to see that I can trust a person before I will open my heart to him. I hate lies and insincerity, because I myself prefer not to lie and be honest about my feelings. So I am very romantic, feminine and loving. I want to take care about my man, children. It is so wonderful to be with people who you love with all your heart!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I am looking for a smart, good-looking, purposeful, honest, kind, generous, caring, loving, hard-working man who is ready to find a compromise in any life’s situation. I need such man with whom I will be able to have fun and enjoy life and at the same time who will understand and support me in my time of need. I would like to see in my man not only physically strength but a moral one as well

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.