28. Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/22/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Young by numbers in my passport, but old and mature enough by my mind and views. I'm an Interior designer with 2 high education from Russia :) So stereotype like "a silly blonde" won't work with me. I am very socialized and friendly person. I like to communicate with different people and create new friends. I'm very feminine, I always wear dresses skirts and female business suits :) But never pants... I can't call myself "I"M MODEST" but i try to follow fashion and always look on a million dollars :) In fact i am pretty easy going woman, with whom it is very easy to communicate and find things in common. I'm very broadminded, and I love to learn new everywhere- that why i love to travel and learn different culture. This is my first experience on a dating site, I don't know what to expect, but i hope to find only positive feelings here, and be lucky to find love very fast :)

Partner I'm looking for

As I said it is my first experience on internet commnucation and actually communication with men from different cultures. I don't know what to wait for. But I believe that independently from the culture, there always will be good and bad people everywhere, and I man who treats women good and those treats us rude... So i just with to find a good man. Strong smart and intelligent, with who i will always find what to talk about.

This user does not have any video.