Ekaterina

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id556550
Appearance
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very shiny girl who was born in amazing city near the sea and which i love very much. Though right now - i am living in another place, i still love my rest near the sea and i think that swimming is the best way of relaxing and finding yourself. In general - i would like to point that i am very active woman and in my age - i dont want to stop any second! I am ready to run and explore this world and i am here because i am interested in doing it with my beloved one, if he is ready too! I am very communicative and i think that you have never met such shiny and sweet girl like me before because i am really very bright and brings joy and love! My friends are absolutely sure in me and i am sure in them and i think that my partner would be sure in me too as soon as he knows me!

Partner I'm looking for

I think that i am interested in the person who would share my life and it doesnt matter how old he would be and what aim he would have, but he would be open with me and i would be sincere with him. The work of two people, who wants to stay happy with each other is very precious and i would like to be the treasure for my man and if he respects it - it would mean the success of our relations, am i right?

Video
This user does not have any video.