28. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Let me tell you a little bit about myself and to tell that I’m happy to have the possibility to be on this love dating site, because I hope to find my destiny here, my beloved man who will be the best father of our future children. I always believe that everything is possible to get in this life if to put the right aims before myself and to move to them. I always try to do this. I’m rather success in my job, I am sincere friend to my close people, I’m the thoughtful daughter for my mother and now I wish to become the perfect mate from Ukraine for my future man.

Partner I'm looking for

I’m not looking for the super hero and for the person who will give only the empty promises without the doing for this anything. I know, that to make the choice on the dating site it is very hard, when a lot of beautiful Ukrainian and Russian mates are, but I want that my man will give his heart only to me and will not share it between many girls. I wish the person with the strong character and he will know always what he wants in his life. I need the protector who will safe me from all the sorrows in this life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.