40. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/15/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a person who prefers to see more positive things around me - even if things are not going that well. If you concentrate on the positive side of life - that is what you get eventually) I prefer to take the responsibility for my life on myself in most cases - and when I cannot do that for some reasons - I put my hopes on God)) My friends used to see me as a strong and goal oriented person. But , like in every woman - there is a part inside of me that wants to allow itself to be weak and vulnerable, being caressed by the hands of a strong and loyal man) I like to walk by the beach s - where only the seagulls share the long empty beach with me. Like to sit n a small cozy cafe with a cup of latte - and speak for hours with the people who love me and understand me

Partner I'm looking for

Prince on the white horse is not something that really tempts me)) I like to build my life with my own hands - not just to take everything already made up for me.. I would like to be with a man who does have the ambitions, the goals in this life - and who is strong enough to achieve them! Someone who would take me as an equal life partner.. But who would be a little bit ahead in the same time, keeping in mind that he is the leader)) It is said in one good book- that the man is the head of the family- and the women is the neck.. There is lot of wisdom in that saying - and I think that I know how to use that wisdom for good) Loyal, loving and strong man - that is the man of my dream)

This user does not have any video.