22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/20/1995
Self development
  • college
  • medical sister
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have never been registered on any dating site, so this is something new for me. However, I thought that it can be a nice chance to find a good man and, hopefully, a true love. Whats about me, I am sincere, tender, thoughtful, though ambitious. I hope to become somebody special for you among those Ukrainian girls, who are here and to be the one you are searching for

My hobbies

I love books , the book for me is a way to escape from reality, something like a gate to other worlds. You open the book and...disappear! Love the sea! It soothes, calms and inspires. Love the stars... they are mysterious, distant, inaccessible... alluring, attracting, magic... They where eternity where there is no rush, petty worries, disappointments, They are above this... peaceful and relaxing..

Partner I'm looking for

I know that women were created for men! So,i believe that my Man is also somewhere! Would you like to find your tender, caring, open-hearted and easy-going woman? but at the same time hot and passionate, as I am a woman! men and women are so different creatures sometimes, but at the same time it makes us us feel so good with each other !I have never been registered on any dating site

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.