28. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/03/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • psychotherapist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am artistic and creative lady, gentle and romantic, I associate myself with a gentle flower which always needs sunshine, warmth and of course caring Gardener: I love dreaming, as i am sure that if to desire something very much- any of your dreams can come true. I cant imagine my life without art and inspiration. I write music and songs, I love to draw and one of the way I can express myself is design of jewellery. I love life and try to stay positive no matter what! Each new day is full of new interesting things and and emotions- each day is a new unforgattable lesson from life. I am harmoneus person and try to be open and honest with peopel who are around me- I think its very important to treat people the way you wanted be treated.I hope this dating site will help me to meet you one day!

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find person who would be my soulmate. For whom I could rely on any time in my life! Who would share sad and happy moments with me. With whom we both could go into many activities, discuss all possible topics and just enjoy being together: Its important for my man to have good sence of humor, i would like him to have strong family values. I am looking for an honest, caring gentleman with brave heart, who is ready to start relations in online dating site and continue in real life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.