Alexandra

20. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id585028
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1998
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Political Analyst
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hi dear new friend! I have decided to try my luck on online dating sites! Let me introduce myself. I am a Ukrainian bribe with a big heart, but a have a realistic outlook on life. I m a kind and generous person who can talk on any topic, so I can be a good collocutor. I have interests, I like walking under the night sky, playing a table games with friends. And have a good and quite time with my man. By the way, I am a creative person. I can play the guitar and writing my own songs. And one of my favorite activities is sport. I like fitness and swimming, if you want to meet woman, who will make you the happiest man, please, send me a message!

My hobbies

music and poetress

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for one and only one man. I want to give him all my love, care and support. Online dating site can help us to find each other. I want my man to smile and be positive, we can laugh together and be really happy! Sense of humor is important, as I think! If you like woman, who is kind and honest, send me a letter, and I want to add that I want to find man for long time relations.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.