Liliya

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id590718
 
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/04/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

If you are reading my profile it means you are already on the right way , because you like me as a woman and this is a good start . I am a lawyer, and I really like my job. I am not a paper worker, I am a person who defends human rights, tells people what their rights are and how to use them. I am very sociable and easy going person. I do love my country, everything around me, history, traditions and of course language. People say i am very kind hearted woman I came on the best online dating site to find the single one , and start relationship Do you have the same goal as I do have? Please write me back, I am waiting for you.

My hobbies

Sport

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a strong, confident, mature gentleman, full of charm, passion. Someone who is intelligent, sincere, honest, openminded and optimistic, so we could share our feelings and thoughts, days and nights, reliable and family oriented. The best man for me is a very calm and romantic man who will wake up me with a kiss and bring a cup of coffee in bed. I do not care about the age difference between me and my man because the main thing is love between two passionate hearts! My woman seeker, write me. I am sure this is the best dating site will help me to find love!

Video
This user does not have any video.