22. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/24/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • cook
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, but however I decided to try. I am a cheerful and joyful girl. I am very kind and easy-going. I always achieve my goals and I like to be active. I adore everything about music and singing. I like journeys, reading interesting books and watching funny movies with friends. I am a passionate girl. I dream to meet my soul-mate who could capture my heart once and forever. I want to fall into deep and sweet love with my beloved! I can build relations full of happiness, passion and mutual understanding. I know what I want in my life. Love is about all my nature – but I could also be your sweetest dream. If I fall in love once, my man would be my whole universe! I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

dancing, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian beloved? Maybe then you're looking for me! I am looking for a man with whom I can be happy for all my life. I want to unite my life with a man who will open his heart to me and who will be kind and sincere with me. I want to be with a man who will accept me the way I am. But at the same time I will do my best to make everything in the best way for him. And believe me I know how to make you happy!!!

This user does not have any video.