24. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/17/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am kind, sensitive, creative nature. I have good sense of humor and i love life in all ways!!! I would say I am very tender and cheerful person with kind heart. I like to know new things, because life is so beautiful and have so many interesting things to know and i do not want lose my time and stay at one place, I always want move forward. I am very sociable person, I like communicating with different people. I have a lot of friends and i think i am good friend. And i would like to become friends with you, maybe we should start now? I am very positive person, i always ready for new experiences, new acquaintances, traveling to different places. I am also fond of makeup art. This is my hobby. I like all kinds of outdoor activities. I like to learn about new things that is why I read books often. I love everything that has to do with outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, swimming.

My hobbies

reading, I like science fiction, romantic and detective stories

Partner I'm looking for

I think that ideal partner is the person with whom I can share everything in my life! I need interesting and smart man, the one who ready to love me and let me love him! if you are ready write to me...

This user does not have any video.