26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/21/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am just simple woman dating noone at the moment, who is open for relations, who believes in dreams, sometimes is flying in the sky of dreams, very romantic, carrying and understanding. I am a creative person who finds inspiration in simple things which surrounds me every day, in my friends, in nature, in books. I love life and enjoy every minute of it not to lose something important in it. I am aware of loneliness. it happened to me before that is why I do not want have many lonely evenings at home. but sometimes it is nice while listening music to draw pictures, create - I am creative person and need inspiration. can you be mine? Somebody can say that I am too young, I am no experience in life, and what can I understand. But I can say that I understand the most important thing – person can’t live without love, without family. These things are on the first place for me and I hope that we have it in common.

My hobbies

drawing, walks in nature, reading

Partner I'm looking for

my partner understands me, listen to me as I always will listen you and understand. in relations I look for mutual love, respect and sincerity as any of ukraine mates. I want you hug me tight and give me a kiss anytime and anywhere just to make my day brighter!

This user does not have any video.