Inna

34. Odessa, Ukraine
id602514
 
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/31/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • ecologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very bright blond woman and i am just a little Sun who wants to give everyone the Sunshine of Love and Happiness and i would like my man to value it and appreciate what i am ready to do for us! I am very ambitious but it helps me to reach all my goals and make the great plans for future and i always try to reach them! I am sure that without efforts, you cant be successful and if you want to get something in your life, you need to work hard! I am paying big attention on nature and the world around us and in future, i would like to show the people how important it is and how we need to care about our future. I never forget that i am the woman and i am trying to keep myself in great shape and my example is the example of a happy woman and i want to make you happy too!

Partner I'm looking for

If talking about my man, i would like to use such words as strong leader and simple man! Someone who is both very open and sincere, but responsible and reliable, easygoing and with amazing sense of humour because i dont want to be upset and depressed. I want to smile and stay happy near my man and dont think about problems and hard days off and this terrible rutine and can you become such special man for me? I am waiting so much for you!

Video
This user does not have any video.