Juliya

33. Odessa, Ukraine
id613129
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/16/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I think that its more important and better when you can judge the person not according his words but according his actions and way of life and how he treats other people, how reliable and honest he can be and how simple and easy going in communication he can stay! I am the woman who has very very tender character and i am feeling myself so blessed that i have good people around me and they all can support and come for a help, but i think that it happens not because i am so charming or so beautiful because i am staying a human inside of my heart and i treat people also very good and with open heart! I dont understand how someone can use each other and play on feelings. I am mature enough to see what is good and what is wrong and i am keeping my word and you can rely on me in any situation and the most important that i am always very feminine and you would be impressed by my beauty and treatment of you, Ready?

Partner I'm looking for

My man is someone whom i would trust just completely and i would never regret about it! I would be very sincere with him and he needs to stay very open and devoted to our relations also! I am a great person and i need a partner who would think the same and who would value me like his equal partner in making happy love story and the man who would never shout on me and humiliate me for my weakness and mistakes!

Video
This user does not have any video.