Katya

21. Odessa, Ukraine
id618135
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/27/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • student, dancer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

You meet thousands of people during your life, but none of them mean anything to you, until you meet that special one, who turns upside down. I hope, I can be this one for a man, who I want to meet at this dating website. I am fun, charmy, affectionate, decent girl. I like to dance very much, I like music, I like sports, and healthy way of life. I also like to study, to discover the world, to learn languages, to read book. I like to spend time with my family, love to be on the fresh air.

My hobbies

music, dance, photos, cinema, sports, traveling, animals, nature, books, study, languages, plants

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a honest and sincere man, with kind heart, intelligent, and very romantic soul, who dreams about simple, ukrainian girl, like me. I hope, he will be humorous, optimistic, with strong core. I like a man, who is loving, caring, who can love, and does not shy to express his inner feelings, who has desire to create strong relation for the whole life.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.