Katherina

22. Kiev, Ukraine
id620184
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1996
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a loving, caring, kindhearted, gentle, romantic, loyal, faithful, sincere woman who knows how to treat a man. I take my responsibilities and commitments very serious. I am looking for someone to share my life with, and all that life has to offer. I believe that a successful relationship involves love, trust, honesty, respect, communication, understanding, mutual support and not taking each other for granted.

My hobbies

books, sports, nature, traveling, outdoor activities

Partner I'm looking for

I really believe that true success in life is being a loving, devoted, loyal and sincere wife. I am at this online dating looking for a future husband. The word husband to me means he is my best friend, confidant, companion and adviser. I like that you are a romantic person, because I am also. I believe that a man should always open the doors and pull out chairs for his other half. He should tell her everyday that he loves her and how special she is. He should leave little romantic notes around the home for her, or call her in the middle of the day just to say I love you. He should hold her hand as much as possible and caress her hair and face every night as she falls asleep with her head on his chest.

Video
This user does not have any video.