27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/01/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a curious, cheerful, passionate, but most of the time thoughtful, honest, decent, active and warm-hearted lady on this love dating site. My dream is to find my soul mate and have a happy family. I am very open and I always say what I think. I never lie to people surrounding me, I try to bring smile and joy to there lifes. I can say absolutely for sure that I am a many-sided person. I am a very devoted , and serious girl date. I adore singing and dancing. I love nature, communication and my family. I also like cooking, and can cook very well.

Partner I'm looking for

I am ready to accept my future husband with all his traits and drawbacks if our souls match. His age does not matter to me anything, but his inner world does! I am sure that there is a man on this dating love sites who wants to get acquainted with me, who is awaiting my love and who is just like me willing to have a nice and complete family. I am sure that the man I need is loving, decent, tender, mature and stable and reliable, and who ready for woman dating like me .

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.