Zoya

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id622740
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/04/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Financial analyst, accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a girl who knows what she wants from life! I love to make plans and achieve my goals in life! Many people say that I like candy in a shiny wrapper, because I look bright, but I think that first of all, a woman who has a rich inner world! I am very kind nature, I love helping others! I am not indifferent to other people's destinies, I am able to empathize and support! I really love interesting conversations and I hope to find here a man with a cousin has something to talk about and dream about!My hobby is to be happy and enjoy life! What does this concept include? It's almost daily sport, self development, a positive outlook on life, walking, running in the morning, traveling, movies, restaurants, museums, books, music .... I spend a lot of time on my appearance. It's no secret that I visit beauty salons and do everything in order to look great always!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man with whom it is interesting to talk and comfortably remain silent .... With whom I can feel my feminine fullness ... I want him to inspire me, and I will inspire him! I know how to make life unforgettable! I'm looking for a man who is looking for me, that's how he will say most precisely!

Video
This user does not have any video.