Karina

20. Kharkov, Ukraine
id626033
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/23/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a good sense of humor. I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional girl. I like creativity, and I appreciate this trait from other people. I do not like to lie, and I feel when others lie. I try never to be late, and I can not stand it when others do not come on time. I prefer to communicate with smart and polite people. It's a pity when someone you trust turns out to be an unreliable person. Sport is my hobby. I love sport. I believe that the body of a woman should always be athletic. You could see it from my photos. I decided to try dating online to find a man for myself.

My hobbies

Read detective stories, classes in make-up courses, shopping, oriental dances.

Partner I'm looking for

It's easy to say that an ideal relationship is when both can share the same interests and have a physical hobby. But basically this is not enough, because the relationship is difficult, moreover, if we build them according to some external signs. Ideal relationships are easy to build if you know how to make choices every day, how to leave your ego behind, appreciate each other and respect. If you are looking for the same, I am waiting for your answer. I'm sure you like me, let's get to know each other better. I first use dating online, and I believe that I will succeed!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.