Anna

24. Kharkov, Ukraine
id634876
 
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I explore my life every day and now I want to do it with this dating site! Every time I open my own trust to those who surround me! I am a very sympathetic and sincere person! I always work on myself, and this often brings good results. I'm a single woman who really wants to find her soul mate! I am a good housewife and I will be a faithful wife who will support her man in any situation.

My hobbies

Baking, Pilates, Water aerobics, Photography.

Partner I'm looking for

For me, love is something magical! I'm looking for a man whose soul, will be like mine! It is also important for me that my second half had common interests and passions, as this will allow us to get closer faster! I chose a true dating site in order to find sincerity in a relationship! I take everything responsibly, what I want from my man! For me in this life the main thing is to meet such a person, with whom in the evenings we will bring up our children in our home! Probably to some extent this is my dream!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.