Irina

21. Poltava, Ukraine
id640927
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/09/1998
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Oh so hard to tell about myself he he I always thoughts that surrounding should tell about person cause my opinion cannot be objective. But okay, I will try. I am a kind sociable and honest lady. I am emotional and even can be jealous, cause I am sure when true love you do not look to other partners. That is why I want to build relationships on trust, respect, and, of course, on passion. I want to have this cozy house with kids and loving husband. In this dating site, I am searching for a man who will be ready to be my husband very soon. So do not waste your time and write to me he he

My hobbies

Fitness, reading, singing, roller skating

Partner I'm looking for

I look for a real man. A man who will share my interests. I want that with my man will be interesting to talk, I want that we always have a little fun. Of course, he should be ready to fall in love and ready for serious relations, cause I am here not for games. I look for a man that has a beauty inside, in his spirit. I am ready to be your personal princess if you are ready to love me with all your heart. I hope this dating site will help us to start our love journey.

Video
This user does not have any video.