Yulya

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id647563
 
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1986
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • educationalist, schoolmaster
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

All my life I spent at work and at home. It was an ordinary survival, like in this difficult world, and go that route, but now when I look back, I so want to see something behind my back, but these are only gray working days. I want to feel like a real fragile girl! Nobody loves along.. no children.. I realized that all my life I was not interested in that thirst for the soul! I did not find a man who would like to spend the best moments in life and die in one day. I like to cook delicious food, I can be wild and domestic at the same time. Show me the world on the other side! Light up my heart.

My hobbies

many

Partner I'm looking for

Every person, this is a separate universe in which an incredible number of different planets live and I would like to know, I was able to please you at first sight !? Thank you for the honest answer! Suddenly a person appears, whose universe penetrates into yours, without warning, and here two completely different universes become one, they merge into one impulse, and millions of new stars are ignited in a black fog. Now every corner of your soul is needed by another person, interesting, it explores it, admires it, admires it, makes its incredible discoveries. This is an amazing feeling that can completely, simply radically change the whole perception of the world. Lets not confuse our life with the wrong ways. I open relationships and new horizons.

Video
This user does not have any video.