Yanina

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id650349
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/30/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Marketologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm nice, kind and caring single dating lady. I am always happy and trying to make everyone around me also happy. I am a woman with a smile on my face. You will be always impressed by my personality and my character. I'm happy to all that life can gives me and trying to find good things in everything. Come to my life and I will make you happy too.

My hobbies

Yoga, meeting with friends, cooking reading

Partner I'm looking for

Being on this love dating site I dream to find a man, who will share his dreams, plans, ideas, thoughts, feelings and life with me! I hope we will share love and harmony together! And even a routine life will be not that boring. Because we will find something good in that too. My soul is ready to fall in love with a confident, reliable, honest and family oriented man. Who will respect and support me. Be faithful to me. And I will give everything back to him too. I am not playing games. I am serious and I hope to find my best half very soon. Hope it will be you?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.