34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • marketologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a perfect ukrainian woman for romantic relationships)))...I am still young and beautiful and I am really ready for family creating. I have never been married and I have no kids from previous romantic relationshipss so I am like a clean page and I hope that soon this clean page will be filled in with a true happy story by some very good and confident man..I hope this happy story will last all our life :) I am joyful, active, healthy, confident and responsible young lady. I am cheerful and funny but same time I am serious and responsible in needed situation. I know that I am totally ready for family life and actually I think that I will be a big luck for my future man.)))

My hobbies

Hair design, reading, animals, work, jewelry, rest in the fresh air.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for adult, responsible, confident, single man who is also ready and understand that he wants to create a family with beloved woman and does not afraid to make serious steps and to take decisions. I hope to meet a man who has a serious intentions and he is here not for games on this dating site. I see him as a kind, helpful, reliable man who leads a healthy life, likes to travel and know what he wants from this life and what kind of a woman he would like to meet for family creation. I hope we will feel very comfortable in any situations and will go crazy together all our a good meaning if these words)))

This user does not have any video.