Ekaterina

27. Nikolayev, Ukraine
id65979
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/18/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness coach
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very creative and artistic single female with blue eyes and lovely smile. I adore travelling a lot because I have opportunity to meet new interesting people and get new extreme feelings. It really drives me crazy when blood burns from excitement in my body. Among my hobbies are skiing, hand-made jewelleries , embroidering, knitting and dancing. Besides, I am kind, loyal, helpful, honest and understanding Ukrainian lady with a great desire to romantic relationships and family. I believe this popular dating site will help me to find my beloved. I do not like argues and believe that communication and discussion are the best way to find compromises. I also value thoughts of people around me and always respect all points of view. We are all unique and I need just my special one to enjoy life together.

My hobbies

Swimming, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking for brave, kind, loyal and generous single man and want to meet him in real as soon as possible. I want my sweetheart to understand and support me in difficult situations, respect my wishes and take care of me and our future family. In return I will be loving, carrying, supportive and tender mate and will praise my man with romantic to make him happy and bring smile to his face. If man of my dream finds me I will feel it with my heart and soul. Online communication is great opportunity to share interests, hobbies, life aims and then make serious steps to be closer to each other.

Video
This user does not have any video.