47. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1969
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Coach of Aikido
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am a very easy-going person, open, sincere, friendly and cheerful girl. Communication is very important for me, I always try to understand everything and everybody because everybody has different personality. I know, that’s hard to find someone on this dating site, but never give up and believe, everything is possible nowadays! Yes, here are a lot of single females and males, we need to be careful and attentive to choose the one and suitable person. I hope you agree with me. I can say that I am very active woman. I like dancing and laughing. I like reading, singing and dreaming about travelling around the world one day with my beloved.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, marital arts, sewing

Partner I'm looking for

Hope to find a man for whom family will be on the first place. He can be a successful businessman or just a simple worker, it doesn't matter. The main thing is when he comes home, he is just a loving and caring father and husband. I want to discuss everything with him and help him to make decisions and when he has some problems at work I want just hold him, look into his eyes and say that everything will be ok. All in all, I want us to be able to rely on each other in any situation. If you are the man seeking woman and want the same and have the same values, feel free and write ;)

This user does not have any video.