34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/30/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • shop assistant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very tender, calm, sincere lady...I do not like to argue and I always prefer to have a dialogue rather then arguing. I have a little daughter and she is my world. I am very peaceful and cheerful I am always trying to stay positive and optimistic. I adore knitting and all my relatives have a warm sweater made by me)) I am very helping lady and I adore children, animals and nature....I like photographing and to make beautiful pictures of children and nature)). I know that I will be a very good companion..I know how to be a good companion)) Let us give a chance on this dating site!

My hobbies

knitting, designing

Partner I'm looking for

I use this dating site because I dream to meet a man to whom I could totally trust and rely on....Trust and sincerety is the most important for me because I have a little daughter. I want to meet sincere, reliable, confident man who loves children and has kind and calm nature. I hope to see that he leads a healthy life style and can be responsible for his family and know how to be a head of family. I hope to meet a man with whom I can be sure in tomorrow and in future...I will give him all my love, care and support))

This user does not have any video.