Lubov

34. Odessa, Ukraine
id68043
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/28/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • teacher in kindergarten
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I can consider myself to be a kind, calm and outgoing person. I am trustworthy and loyal. To me love and trust are the most motivating feelings, and when they come together, they create a beautiful feeling. I always stay optimistic with any situation that occurs. I live a very active style of life and have many different interests. Right now I am very fond of photography and filming. Art is a beautiful part of life, and I enjoy all of it. I also like learn new things and every day I strive to become a better person then I was yesterday. I love being out on the nature, spending time with my family and friends, I love to read, and listen to good music. And of course my little son is the greatest interest in my life. It is such a joy to watch him grow and evolve into a wonderful little man.

Partner I'm looking for

I see a man with whom I can share all ups and downs of life with. I want him to be kind, open hearted. I am an outbox thinker, so I would want him to have the same mentality. To me life is a big and exciting game, the main purpose of which is to be enjoyed and learned from, so if my partner has the same feelings and outlooks, that would be just great.

Video
This user does not have any video.