34. Kishinev, Moldova
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/04/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am one of the women seeking men here , one of the single ladies who have a simply and human dream: to find a life mate to spend a life with. I am very sociable, friendly, calm and open-minded. I am always glad to meet new persons, to make new friends, in other words I am an active person who is never sad. I think optimistic and know that all what is needed, it’s Time . The time will show me if we are a good couple or not. I am mature enough to say what I think and if we will fit together or not.

My hobbies

Art, exhibitions, cultural events, cooking, handmade jewelry.

Partner I'm looking for

All persons are different and have their own thoughts and desires. I don’t ask you to have the same hobbies like me! Why? Opposites attract each other ))) I just ask you to protect me and take care of me. I should feel that you are honest with me! I consider dating sites one of the best way to check the feelings. A simply word can describe you, so… you should be careful what do you write to me))) I do hope that you will be sincere with me and that we could create something more that simply correspondence.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.